Do you want content like this delivered to your inbox?
Share
Share

This Week's eXp Training Schedule

Raymond P. (Randy) Reis III

As a real estate professional, Raymond (Randy) has been a real estate investor since 1983, a licensed sales agent since 2007 having spent 2 + yea...

As a real estate professional, Raymond (Randy) has been a real estate investor since 1983, a licensed sales agent since 2007 having spent 2 + yea...

Sep 28 11 minutes read

This Week's eXp Training Schedule 

Hours of live training each week on eXp tools and business best practices inside of eXp World. Jump in a meeting or learn on the go with eXp agents everywhere. For all upcoming training with locations please refer to the training calendar.

Real Estate 101
3 pm HST / 5 pm AKT / 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST
Auditorium



Join Jonathan Dupree every Sunday to learn about real estate basics. In these sessions, we will cover mastering the fundamentals of Prospecting, Presenting, Follow Up, Building Your Database, Communicating To Your Database, Lead Generation, Scripts and Dialogue, Prospecting vs Marketing and much more.


Mastermind for eXp Agents
4 am HST / 6 am AKT / 7 am PST / 8 am MST / 9 am CST / 10 am EST
RE Tech Conference Hall

An open forum mastermind group hosted by Wendy Foreman that meets weekly to discuss agent best practices, challenges and the next steps for growing a successful real estate business.


SkySlope Basic Training
5 am HST / 7 am AKT / 8 am PST / 9 am MST / 10 am CST / 11 am EST
RE Tech Conference Hall

Join Jeffrey Kist for a power-packed hour full of basic transaction tips, details and best practices using the SkySlope transaction management system.


SkySlope Advanced Training
6 am HST / 8 am AKT / 9 am PST / 10 am MST / 11 am CST / 12 pm EST
RE Tech Conference Hall

Join Jeffrey Kist for a second power-packed hour full of advanced tips and best practices using SkySlope, ZipFormPlus, and DigiSign to complete your listing and sale paperwork.

Prerequisite: SkySlope Basic Training


XCamp
6 am HST / 8 am AKT / 9 am PST / 10 am MST / 11 am CST / 12 pm EST
Auditorium

Come join Jeffrey Buettner and learn the latest technology tools that influence real estate and your business.


Farming for Dollars
7 am HST / 9 am AKT / 10 am PST / 11 am MST / 12 pm CST / 1 pm EST
Auditorium

Join Brad Andersohn and a discussion with training around farming, prospecting, target marketing and niche advertising etc. to specific individuals and audiences within your local community, nearby neighborhoods, and across the globe.


Commercial and Investing Mastermind
8 am HST / 10 am AKT / 11 am PST / 12 pm MST / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST
Productivity Center

Join the brainstorming, sharing, and collaboration of industry masterminds in Commercial Real Estate. This group meets weekly to discuss and share opportunities and best practices for agents involved in Commercial or Investing.


Goal Setting for Agents
9 am HST / 11 am AKT / 12 pm PST / 1 pm MST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST
Auditorium

Brad Andersohn shows you how to set your real estate financial goals and start your business plan with a simple and useful tool called the agent goal planner. Learn the next steps to growing your business built around your real estate financial needs.


eXp Agent Orientation
5 am HST / 7 am AKT / 8 am PST / 9 am MST / 10 am CST / 11 am EST
Auditorium

We go over some things that will make your transition to eXp Realty quick and easy such as: Business card ordering, eXp websites, company contacts, etc. We will also have time to get answers to any questions you may have so far.


Virtual Reality Workshops
6 am HST / 8 am AKT / 9 am PST / 10 am MST / 11 am CST / 12 pm EST
RE Tech Conference Hall

Join this workshop and mastermind group to get the most out of your Virtual Reality eXperience. Learn from guest VIP eXperts using a variety of VR strategies, platforms, 360 cameras and VR technologies. Get education, training, and support for your VR in Real estate.


Lead Generation Workshop
7 am HST / 9 am AKT / 10 am PST / 11 am MST / 12 pm CST / 1 pm EST
Productivity Center

Lead Generation for Real Estate business. Join Brad Andersohn weekly and learn how to increase your prospecting contacts, get more appointments, and close more transactions using target and niche marketing strategies. Explore custom-tailored farming initiatives and unique prospecting techniques.


Getting Started with RPR®
8 am HST / 10 am AKT / 11 am PST / 12 pm MST / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST
Auditorium

Gain a basic understanding of how to use RPR’s dynamic data and best-in-class tools to help attract, retain and lead clients to the closing table.


kvCORE Team Platform - Information Session
8 am HST / 10 am AKT / 11 am PST / 12 pm MST / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST
RE Tech Conference Hall

Have a Team and love kvCORE? Come and learn about the added benefits you'll receive when upgrading to the kvCORE Team Platform. In this informational session, Inside Real Estate representative will talk about benefits, features, and price.


eXp Marketing Center Training
9 am HST / 11 am AKT / 12 pm PST / 1 pm MST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST
Productivity Center

Brad Andersohn shares the ins and outs of this exceptional suite of tools. You will learn how to locate, modify and customize marketing materials, client presentations and much more! The NEW eXp Marketing Center resource provides eXp agents and brokers a plethora of marketing and advertising materials and templates.


eXp World Training
5 am HST / 7 am AKT / 8 am PST / 9 am MST / 10 am CST / 11 am EST
Auditorium

Brad Andersohn shows all avatar trainers, presenters, coaches, staff, agents, and brokers how to maximize the presentation tools and eXp World core technologies. Learn what tools are available and the secrets behind using them effectively.


Build Your Revenue Share
6 am HST / 8 am AKT / 9 am PST / 10 am MST / 11 am CST / 12 pm EST
Auditorium

Bring your questions, challenges and wins as we dive into all things revenue share and agent attraction. Join Sam Rodriguez as he discusses best practices, scripts, objection handlers and company policies.


Grow, Build, and Scale with Video
6 am HST / 8 am AKT / 9 am PST / 10 am MST / 11 am CST / 12 pm EST
Auditorium

Master the art of client attraction and conversion using cutting-edge video technology.


Introduction to eXp Realty
7 am HST / 9 am AKT / 10 am PST / 11 am MST / 12 pm CST / 1pm EST
Auditorium

You and your guests are invited to come learn about eXp and why agents are making the switch to eXp Realty.


SkySlope Basic Training
8 am HST / 10 am AKT / 11 am PST / 12 pm MST / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST
RE Tech Conference Hall

Join Jeffrey Kist for a power-packed hour full of basic transaction tips, details and best practices using the SkySlope transaction management system.


DISC Workshops
9 am HST / 11 am AKT / 12 pm PST / 1 pm MST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST
RE Tech Conference Hall

Learn how to master your communication skills and understand human behavior to help grow your real estate business. Learn how using DISC will help you connect with consumers and understand clients.


EXPCON NOLA Agent Insider: What to do in New Orleans
9 am HST / 11 am AKT / 12 pm PST / 1 pm MST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST
Meeting Room 6

Headed to EXPCON and looking for fun things to do in New Orleans? Attend this 30-minute session, in the Auditorium, highlighting some of New Orleans' best-kept secrets. You'll hear from local eXp Agent's - Anthony Dazet, Christy Murphy and Anna Theiss - on all things attractions, tours, museums and more.


Mentor the Mentor Workshop
9:30 am HST / 11:30 am AKT / 12:30 pm PST / 1:30 pm MST / 2:30 pm CST / 3:30 pm EST
Auditorium

Monthly mentor training and support.


The Math Behind Lead Generation
4 am HST / 6 am AKT / 7 am PST / 8 am MST / 9 am CST / 10 am EST
Auditorium

Come join Jeff Buettner to talk about how much you should be investing into Lead Generation, use proven calculators to come up with specific numbers, and understand things like cost per lead and conversion rate.


Making It Rain - Lead Generation
4:30 am HST / 6:30 am AKT / 7:30 am PST / 8:30 am MST / 9:30 am CST / 10:30 am EST
Auditorium

Do you have too many real estate leads? Learn more about how the "Making-It-Rain" program can help generate you more qualified leads at a fraction of the cost. Jeffrey Buettner shares all things that can help agents Make It Rain.


eXp Enterprise Training
5 am HST / 7 am AKT / 8 am PST / 9 am MST / 10 am CST / 11 am EST
Auditorium

Brad Andersohn shares how to use and maximize the eXp Enterprise app. Learn how to track transactions, company stocks and equity share, find agents, capping status and use the tools to get custom details about revenue share. Your one-stop enterprise application for all your business needs and all things eXp Realty.


Real Estate Content Creators - Experienced
6 am HST / 8 am AKT / 9 am PST / 10 am MST / 11 am CST / 12 pm EST
Productivity Center

Blogging Mastermind for Experienced Bloggers: Level-up in your real estate blogging efforts? This bi-weekly mastermind is for those Bloggers who have some experience to share and are looking to collaborate and grow their blog even more. 


Accounting 101
7 am HST / 9 am AKT / 10 am PST / 11 am MST / 12 pm CST / 1 pm EST
Accounting Room

Join us every Thursday in The Accounting Room to learn the basics of Accounting at eXp Realty. How to accumulate stock at eXp, where is it located, and how to manage it. When to expect revenue share disbursement as well as how to calculate. Discussion about what fees to expect as well as how to stay up to date with fees owed to eXp.


Social Media Mastermind
7 am HST / 9 am AKT / 10 am PST / 11 am MST / 12 pm CST / 1 pm EST
Productivity Center

The social media mastermind group is for real estate industry professionals looking to maximize their efforts and success using social media.


kvCORE - Advanced Training
8 am HST / 10 am AKT / 11 am PST / 12 pm MST / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST
Auditorium

Join trainer Brett Kay to learn more and dive deeper into the power features of kvCORE in this advanced training session.


eXp Agent Orientation
9 am HST / 11 am AKT / 12 pm PST / 1 pm MST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST
Auditorium

We go over how to make your transition to eXp Realty quick and easy, such as: Business card ordering, eXp websites, company contacts, and more.


eXp Leadership Meeting
5 am HST / 7 am AKT / 8 am PST / 9 am MST / 10 am CST / 11 am EST
Auditorium

Hear the latest updates from the executive team, state brokers, department leaders, and agents in the company from around the world.


ICONversations
6 am HST / 8 am AKT / 9 am PST / 10 am MST / 11 am CST / 12 pm EST
Auditorium

ICONversations and the ICON-Hour is a weekly opportunity for you to come learn, share, collaborate and engage with eXp Icon Agents who have achieved ICON status and are giving back their valuable time and insights to other eXp agent owners.


Introduction to eXp Realty
7 am HST / 9 am AKT / 10 am PST / 11 am MST / 12 pm CST / 1 pm EST
Auditorium

You and your guests are invited to learn about eXp and why agents are making the switch to eXp Realty.


kvCORE - 101 Beginner Training
8 am HST / 10 am AKT / 11 am PST / 12 pm MST / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST
Auditorium

Join kvCORE Trainer Brett Kay and learn all the kvCORE basics and benefits in this beginner session.


Have a question?

Schedule a 1-on-1 consultation with Randy

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and deliver our services. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info